LP The Reekys s/t


Format: LP
Artist: The Reekys
Title: s/t
Year: 2018
Label: Bachelor (A) BR-100
Language: English

1. Theme From The Reekys
2. I Didn't Get Invited To Her Party
3. Teenage Retard
4. Bam Bam Bigelow
5. Sweet Little You
6. I Wanna Be A Sumo Wrestler
7. Out - You're Out
8. Monkey Boy
9. She's My Girl From The KGB
10. That Thing She's Got
11. 327 Impala Let's Go
12. King Of The Surf
13. I Don't Wanna Leave The Sidewalk
14. I Can't Stop Thinking About You

Customers Also Viewed