Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP split Old Wives / The Blendours "Here We Go Again.."



Format: LP split
Artist: Old Wives / The Blendours
Title: Here We Go Again And Here We Go Again, Again
Year: 2013
Label: Eccentric Pop Records (U.S.A.)
Language: English

Download code included.

Track List

Old Wives
1. The Grown Up, The Fuck Up
2. Sucks To Grow Up
3. Here We Go Again
4. Squash That Bug
5. It's All Over
6. Better Without Me

7. Molly E
8. Artificial Meat
9. Blendours
10. Teenage Drag Queen
11. Jonny's Goin Nuts
12. Blind Date
13. Hump Me To Sleep
14. Paralyzed
15. I Hope You Die