Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2016  DIY  punk rock  Snipers  

CD The Snipers "The Science Of Muddlin' Thru"



Artist: The Snipers
Title: The Science Of Muddlin' Thru
Year: 2016
Label: DIY
Language: English

Punkrock from Milano, Italy. 3 chords, ramones, queers and screeching weasel straight in your face!

Track List

1. She hunts two rabbits at one time
2. Summer's hope
3. Muddling through
4. Is my life a gas?
5. Knocking on your door
6. Suffering
7. Smile and cry
8. I love my apathy
9. Moon is my only friend
10. I wanna simmer down
11. Our love is a dream