CD Mega "Narcissistic Synth Pop Disorder"


Format: CD
Artist: MEGA
Title: Narcissistic Synth Pop Disorder
Year: 2020
Label: One Chord Wonder (I) OCW-041 / Mom’s Basement Records (US) MBR25
Language: English

When you release the perfect punk rock album, why don’t release it again in a synth pop version?
Limited to 100 copies.

1. Narcissistic Punk Rock Disorder
2. I Met Lil' Sebastian
3. Four Flies On Gray Velvet
4. Electric Dreams
5. North Rhine-Westphalia
6. P.S. You Suck (The War Is Over)
7. The Cat O' Nine
8. Losers Will Never Win
9. The Bird With Crystal Plumage
10. Lazers and Ventolin